Sorry that it has taken me so long to post. Nothing really going on too much here. I do have some things to post and some pitures for you all to see. Mother’s Day weekend was okay. I suppose I could post some pictures about what I got. Well, Steven needed shorts for work and knew he couldn’t get away with buying himself something on Mother’s day, so needless to say we went on a small shopping spree. It was fun and Caeden was such a good boy! The boys got some great new shoes and other items too! I didn’t even think to post those. Duh! Anyway, I have to go up and take pictures of stuff I am trying to set up on ebay to be auctioned. Lots of Creative Memories stuff and it is sad to let it go. So I am off to take some pictures!! Wish me luck and money to be earned to go towards my spending at the Great Amercian Scrapbook Convention!

